search Created with Sketch.

Contact

Dave Cox

President/Cofounder

dcox@bmctoday.com
Tamara Bogetti

Executive Vice President & Group Publisher

TBOGETTI@BMCTODAY.COM
Callan Navitsky

Editor-in-Chief

CNAVITSKY@BMCTODAY.COM
Adam Krafczek, Jr, Esq

Vice President/Cofounder

adam@bmctoday.com
Barbara Bandomir

Vice President of Operations

bbandomir@bmctoday.com
John Follo

Art/Production Director

JFOLLO@BMCTODAY.COM
David Levine

Executive Vice President, Digital & Custom Media

dLevine@bmctoday.com
Gaynor Morrison

Vice President, Sales

GAYNOR@BMCTODAY.COM
Janet Burk

Vice President/Publisher

JBURK@BMCTODAY.COM
Amanda Gallagher

Assistant Editor

agallagher@bmctoday.com
Stephen Daily

Executive Editor, News

SDAILY@BMCTODAY.COM